MEMBERS BOOKING PORTALS

Members can access the current booking portal for real bookings by clicking on the link below labelled ‘MPOWER’. Please note from 22nd June, timesheets will be released on the new MiClub system (bookings for Wednesday 30th June onwards).

CLICK HERE TO MAKE COMPETITION BOOKING – MPOWER

Members can access the soon to be released booking portal to trial the new system by clicking on the button below labelled ‘MiCLUB’. Please note real timesheets will not be available until Tuesday 22nd June (booking for Wednesday 30th June).

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS PRACTICE TIMESHEETS – MiCLUB
Competition Date Timesheet Release Date Booking Portal
Wednesday 23 June Tuesday 15 June MPower
Thursday 24 June Wednesday 16 June MPower
Friday 25 June Friday 18 June MPower
Saturday 26 June Friday 18 June MPower
Sunday 27 June Saturday 19 June MPower
Monday 28 June Sunday 20 June MPower
Tuesday 29 June Monday 21 June MPower
Wednesday 30 June Tuesday 22 June MiClub
Thursday 1 July Wednesday 23 June MiClub
Friday 2 July Friday 25 June MiClub
Saturday 3 July Friday 25 June MiClub
Sunday 4 July Saturday 26 June MiClub
Monday 5 July Sunday 27 June MiClub
Tuesday 6 July Monday 28 July MiClub